By / 28th June, 2021 / Even more ... / No Comments

Sunday 20 June, Stephanie Chanoine-Talata, regional delegate Miss France Val de Loire met at Saint-Branchs, in the sumptuous decor of the Cèdre et Charme guest house, 11 candidates for the election of Miss Indre-et-Loire.

Former Regional Miss, its mission was to receive young people and prepare them for the election of the 4 July, still in Saint-Branchs. She accomplished this task with the help of three former regional crowned : Cassandre Joris, Sarah Marra, and Jade Simon, also national finalist.

Three makeup artists, two hairdressers

“Cassandre is the representative of Indre-et-Loire, says Stephanie. She received a gracious welcome at this property, help from the municipality, and the meal offered free of charge by the local baker ; Sara has the task of accompanying the suitors ; Jade, professional videographer, makes the video portraits of each. Furthermore, we have done the regulatory checks and tests, the general knowledge questionnaire, etc. “

Two people were eliminated due to a criterion that did not comply with the regulations. “Three makeup artists and two hairdressers who support us have worked on a voluntary basis and will continue to be of service on 4 July, with the reinforcement of four others. Claude Dorote is our photographer. “

Text : correspondent NR Jean Gouyau

https://www.lanouvellerepublique.fr/indre-et-loire/commune/saint-branchs/diaporama-decouvrez-les-neuf-candidates-a-l-election-miss-indre-et-loire

The 9 candidates on the forecourt of the Cèdre et Charme house

By / 28th juin, 2021 / Plus encore... / Pas de commentaire

Dimanche 20 juin, Stéphanie Chanoine-Talata, déléguée régionale Miss France Val de Loire a réuni à Saint-Branchs, dans le décor somptueux de la maison d’hôtes Cèdre et Charme, 11 postulantes à l’élection de Miss Indre-et-Loire.

Ancienne Miss régionale, elle avait pour mission de recevoir les jeunes personnes et de les préparer à l’élection du 4 juillet, toujours à Saint-Branchs. Elle a accompli cette tâche avec le concours de trois anciennes couronnées régionales : Cassandre Joris, Sara Marra, et Jade Simon, également finaliste nationale.  

Trois maquilleuses, deux coiffeurs

“Cassandre est la déléguée d’Indre-et-Loire, dit Stéphanie. Elle a obtenu l’accueil gracieux dans cette propriété, l’aide de la commune, et le repas offert gratuitement par le boulanger-pâtissier local ; Sara a pout tâche d’accompagner les prétendantes ; Jade, vidéaste professionnelle, réalise les portraits vidéo de chacune. Par ailleurs, nous avons fait les vérifications et test réglementaires, le questionnaire de connaissances générales, etc. “

Deux personnes ont été éliminées en raison d’un critère non conforme au règlement. “Trois maquilleuses et deux coiffeurs qui nous soutiennent ont travaillé bénévolement et seront encore de service le 4 juillet, avec le renfort de quatre autres. Claude Dorote est notre photographe. “

Texte : correspondant NR Jean Gouyau

https://www.lanouvellerepublique.fr/indre-et-loire/commune/saint-branchs/diaporama-decouvrez-les-neuf-candidates-a-l-election-miss-indre-et-loire

Les 9 candidates sur le parvis de la maison Cèdre et Charme